MÜHLE Blaireau pur-argenté "HEXAGON" 21mm - aluminium/graphite

MÜHLE Shaving brush "HEXAGON" Silvertip badger 21mm - aluminium/graphite

 
89.00 CHF (Inc. tax)
82.64 CHF
Price in points: 4132 points
Reward points: 83 points
MU353
In stock
+
Add to wish list
  • Pinterest

MÜHLE

Shaving brush "HEXAGON" Silvertip badger 21mm - aluminium/graphite


This shaving brush Silvertip badger from the HEXAGON collection from Mühle was designed by the Berlin designer Mark Braun. It has a ring size M (21mm) with a handle made of anodised aluminum, graphite. (091 M HXG GRAPHITE)
It's head can be replaced.


It has the following measures:

  • dimensions: 55 mm x 32 mm
  • weight: 127 g


Directions for use: After use, the shaving brush should be rinsed thoroughly in warm water and hung to dry in a suitable stand.


Silvertip badger

Among connoisseurs, silvertip badger is regarded as the pièce de résistance: only the best, carefully selected badger hair is used for these purely handcrafted shaving brushes. The precious natural material is particularly soft and flexible. The fine, conically tapering hairs possess the ability to retain a large amount of water and produce a dense, creamy lather.


The KOSMO collection was a collaboration between Mühle and the renowned Berlin designer Mark Braun. The result that came out is composed with the finest shaving implements, expertly proportioned but by no means classic. Their hexagonal profiles combine contemporary design with traditional and thoroughly practical elements to ensure ergonomics, grip, and functionality. A design approach for which Mark Braun has already won many awards.

Brands

MÜHLE Blaireau pur-argenté "HEXAGON" 21mm - aluminium/graphite

MÜHLE Blaireau pur-argenté "HEXAGON" 21mm - aluminium/graphite

 
89.00 CHF (TVA Incl.)
82.64 CHF
Prix en points: 4132 points
Points de fidélité: 83 points
MU353
En stock
+
  • Pinterest

MÜHLE

Blaireau pur-argenté "HEXAGON" 21mm - aluminium/graphite


Ce blaireau pur-argenté de la collection HEXAGON de Mühle a été conçu par le créateur Berlinois Mark Braun. Il a un anneau de taille M (21mm) et son manche est en aluminium anodisé, graphite. (091 M HXG GRAPHITE)
Sa tête est amovible.


Il a les mesures suivantes :

  • dimensions : 55 mm x 32 mm
  • poids : 127 g


Conseil d'utilisation : Après chaque utilisation, le blaireau devrait être rincer à l'eau chaude et suspendu vers le bas sur son support pour sécher.


Blaireau pur-argenté : Pour les connaisseurs, le blaireau pur-argenté est une forme de quintessence : seul le meilleur du poil de blaireau, soigneusement sélectionné, est utilisé pour la réalisation manuelle de ces pinceaux. Ce matériau naturel rare est particulièrement doux et souple. Les poils aux extrémités coniques captent une grande quantité d'eau et permettent d'obtenir une mousse dense et homogène.


La collection HEXAGON est une association entre Mühle et le célèbre créateur Berlinois Mark Braun. Le résultat qui en est ressorti est composé d'instrument d'une finesse absolue, proportionnés avec savoir-faire, mais loin d’être classiques. Leurs formes hexagonales fusionnent un design actuel avec des éléments archétypiques, mais néanmoins pratiques. Une création pour laquelle Mark Braun a obtenu plusieurs distinctions.

Comme sur les autres produits de la gamme Hexagon, la marque MUHLE ainsi que les coordonnées GPS de l'usine ou sont fabriqués ces beaux produits sont gravés.

Nos marques